Vanessa R

You've searched through multiple resumes, interviewed multiple candidates but no one feels right?

Nanny in Calgary

You\'ve searched through multiple resumes, interviewed multiple candidates but no one feels right? Don\'t look any further! I have many years of experience caring for children of all abilities. I have tutored and been a nanny for families for quite a few years, each experience teaching me more about myself than I expected. I just finished a contract with a wonderful family with two daughters, 14 months and 4 years. They were such wonderful girls, each with differing personalities; they taught me to be patient and think of creative ways to provoke good behaviour. My name is Nessa, and many people I tell about my choice to involve myself in childcare often don\'t understand my love for helping contribute to the successful growth and development of children both physically, mentally and intellectually. Each child I care for teaches me something different, and I believe this connection makes me different from most people looking to care for your child(ren). In my twenty years as time passes by, I find myself wanting more and more, so I\'d like to find a family which will allow me to grow in all aspects, including the possibility of school. I would like to eventually be a teacher as I believe all the experience I have gained will help a lot. Which in turn, brings me to what I believe make me a great choice, I have a nurturing and fun-loving spirit, I have a reservoir of patience, I am understanding, reliable, responsible, trustworthy, flexible and energetic, with a sound judgement, and ability to think quick under stressful situations. I\'m often told that I have a warm and inviting smile which leads to a beautiful personality full of morals, love and genuine care for everyone I meet. So, if you\'re interested in speaking to me about any opportunity you might have available, please don\'t hesitate to contact me! Thanks for reading! Send me a message! I\'m ready and willing to relocate for the right family -N I have many years experience providing above average care to children with a multitude of abilities. Including Autism, Impairments (Hearing, Vision, Etc.). I provide leisure and educational activities such as crafts, music time and outdoor activities. I believe challenging the minds of children is an importabt aspect of growth. I have for a number of childre from 6 months to 12 years old by doing duties such as meal prep, bathing and planning activities.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider