Cleotilda D

You can call me Claire,am 47 years old, a mother of 2 kids


You can call me Claire,am 47 years old, a mother of 2 kids. I am a Nurse by profession. I've completed my live in care giver program on March 2010.I worked with a family of 2 children.I took care of their children since newborn until 4 years old and 11 months old respectively.I am responsible for everything to look after their children and do some households errands as well.Rest assured that if you hired me i can give the best care to your children. i took care of 2 kids since newborn till 4 years old and 11 months old respectively Main Job Tasks and Responsibilities preparing bottles for babies and care for feeding equipment changing diapers for babies bathing babies supervising baths for older children dressing children appropriate to the child's activities washing and ironing children's clothes planning meals for children preparing meals and snacks for the children supervising children's meals cleaning and washing up after children's meals scheduling and coordinating children's activities transporting children to school and other activities undertaking appropriate creative activities with the children undertaking appropriate educational activities with the children undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the children planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times reading to and with the children helping with homework tidying children's bedrooms and play areas reinforcing appropriate discipline for the children implementing daily routines doing light housework running errands

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-652-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $14.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider