Veronika C

y name is Veronika, I am 28 years old female and I come from Czech Republic

Nanny in Canmore

y name is Veronika, I am 28 years old female and I come from Czech Republic. I studied University of West Bohemia and in 2009 I was gradueted on Faculty of Philosophy with Bachelor\'s degree. Then I continued on Master\'s degree program Modern History and I graduated in 2013. I am single and live in Vancouver in the house with my common-law partner. Among my hobbies ranks travelling, reading, culture and doing sports especially I like biking. The position of housekeeper I consider myself a good fit and have the ability to perform extremely well. I have vast experience with this type of work in the Czech republic and also here in Canada which can be found in attached resume. My experience includes having organization skills, work in stress environment and staying calm and reliable for every situation makes me suitable for this position. Thank you for your time and consideration. I have a lot of experience with working around the children because I helped to take care of children of my friends and relatives, then I was working for 3 weeks as a caregiver and instructor in groups of 12 boys in healing camp in Greece for children with disabilities and diseases. Recently I have been working with very active and fun loving girl from her 1,5 to 2,5 years old. I love all outdoor activities, swimming, dancing and reading the books and I interact the babies with the same things from their childhood.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-367-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider