Keisha H

y name is Keisha Hildebrand - I am 20 years old and I really love interacting with people and...


Nanny in Delta

y name is Keisha Hildebrand - I am 20 years old and I really love interacting with people and working hard. I think I would be a great match for this job because I have a lot of experience as well as being a hard, motivated worker in a fast pace environment. I am out going and bubbly, and love working in the child care service! I will give 100 full attention to your kids. I am trustworthy, reliable, loyal, responsible, and a great, loving babysitter. I am so excited to be apart of this website! I have been recommended and heard so much about being a nanny. I have been in the child care service with babysitting and nannying since I was about 13 years old. So, in total I have 8 years of experience and I am looking to broaden it. I am a very easy-going, motivated, eager girl who is mature enough to now take pursue my dream of continuing my child care services in a different part of the world! I have been wanting to do this for years, but wanted to gain more experience in Vancouver first. But now I am ready. I am open to looking at any part of the world, but the place that has been on my mind is either working in Vancouver (where I already live)! So I am hoping I can meet, and talk further with families there to help pursue this dream! Looking forward to chatting with you all! I would like to work as a nanny because it allows me to gain great experience for a professional career in my future. I love children, so performing a job relating to child care training, education and experience is perfect for me; and gaining valuable experience for professional career in child care related field. If you made it to the end of this long paragraph... You rock! Hope we can talk further! I have full time availability, and am willing to start ASAP! I have had experience with children of all ages. I gained that experience during my numerous babysitting jobs when I started at the age of thirteen, up to present time. (I am now 20 years old), so I have almost 8 years of experience in this field. I worked at a camp in Chilliwack for 2 years as a councilor, and took care of about to 10 girls each week for 8 weeks. The ages started from 3 years old and went as old as 17 years old. So, I learnt from that experience and grew from it in a HUGE way. I am so thankful for working up at that camp, as it showed that this is the career made for me. After I completed the two years of camp, I then went on to nannying for families for about 2-3 years, and just recently worked a full-time nanny position this summer. I am ready to keep broadening my experience. :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 604-596-...
Years of Experience 8
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider