Candice Jensen

X Military, 9year Security Officer And Personal Trainer, Yet An Amazing Nanny Kids Love Me ;)

Nanny in Newmarket

Looking for a Nanny awesome Housekeeper.. Well educated ... paramedic trained, recent Background check, have drivers licence/ my own vehicles. Adv CPR First Aid level "C".. International trauma life support cert .. Adult/Child psychology cert, parenting cert, lots of previous knowledge with my own children.. Previously worked as nanny housekeeper in past and now recently. About my educational / work history = Ex Military Reconnaissance soldier 6 years, Security officer / Private Investigator 7.5 years, Advanced Personal Trainer 9 years, gym owner 3 years, Full time mother to my own 2 amazing children 12 years and in past I have been a live in housekeeper Nanny.. The maximum children im willing to take care for at once is 4, although I have cared for 6 at one household there ages were infant to 11. My own 2 children are 12 and 8, plenty of experience with infants to pre-teens. ***My ideal goal is to have a full time position as a Nanny / Housekeeper a day job so at night I can return home to my own 2 children the hours im available is from 8am-4pm. I can also watch the children at my house provided meals are paid for.. and I am flexible if weekends or nights are needed. My own 2 children are raised with lots of love and care very intellectual and social so if I am requested on a night to watch your children my children would get along great with them. Myself and my children are well known around town as a great family very interactive in the community, they always see me and children walking/ running/ bike riding, were always participating in up and coming events around town especially WWF CN tower climb, MS Run, Heart and Stroke Run... At Christmas me and my children volunteer at different events as well like the Christmas food drive packing boxes and distributing to the less fortunate... If an option I would treat and introduce your children to our happy lifestyle too :) Forgot to mention I love animals as well so your fury friend would be in good hands too.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 289-264-... Confirmed
Postal Code L4P...
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Registered Nurse
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider