Kylli

Would you like to feel 100% confident about the care your child is receiving while you are away?...

London, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

10 years experience

10/hr

Want to connect with Kylli?

Nanny in London, Ontario

Would you like to feel 100% confident about the care your child is receiving while you are away? Is your children's safety your first priority? Would you like your child to learn another language? Would you like your child to learn musical abilities from a young age? Would you like your child to receive A \\\'s on their school work? If you answered YES to any of these questions, please, keep reading. I am a young, full-time, live-out female nanny for a 4 year old and a 5 year old and have been for about two years now. Unfortunately, the mother of the children I work for just found out this morning that she lost her job, so I am looking for a family to start with immediately. I am looking for another family I can become a part of! I am looking for a fun loving family of any size with any ages of children. As I mentioned earlier, I have been in multiple teaching situations where I am responsible for sometimes over 50 children, so no amount of kids can phase me. I have found over the years that it is best to stick with one family, rather than work for multiple at once or with a large group of kids, so you get more time to get to know the children better and on a more personal level and vice versa. I like to become involved with the kids rather than be a drop-in babysitter. Your child's education is VERY important to me. I like to teach the children I am with to clean up after themselves as they go (with age appropriateness) and help them learn to make healthy choices following The Canadian Food Guide in their meals and snacks. As I have experience with French, Music and Dance, I would love to help your children learn whatever you/they are interested in. I believe children should have the opportunity to discover their interests as early on as possible, but I will by no means push anything on them if they are not. I like to take the kids I look after now, and with your permission, will take yours, to various events and classes in the community (i.e Adventures on Wonderland, Sunfest, Western Fair, we just went to a electricity safety presentation by London Hydro at the London Public Library). I love to be silly and have fun, however I know when it is time to get serious and I can be stern. If your child is in school, I will ensure they do what needs to be done regarding school work and studying. I will use my past experience as a tutor to make sure they are understanding what they are writing, not just copying and memorizing. I cook and clean as well as look after your children, however I am not a maid. I will cook whatever meals are necessary during my hours spent with them along with healthy snacks, and I take care of general upkeep in the areas we will be using. I will help in other areas (i.e sign for packages, pick up forgotten items at the grocery store, kids' laundry, etc.) however I would like my main focus to be on the children. I would love for your children to watch on as I cook if they are interested. I just taught the 5 year old I am with now how to make bread and she absolutely loves to help! I currently have a main floor apartment in a 4 unit building in Old South. I would like to work from your home, however with your permission I would like to bring them to my place from time to time. My apartment is very kid friendly equipped with lots of toys, games, and crafts, and you are more than welcome to come check it out. I would like to find a family close by, but I am willing to work outside of my area. Thanks for your consideration and I look forward to your response! I have tons of experience with children; I started as a babysitter at the age of 10. Then, over the years, I gathered experience as a Live-in, Live-out, and Traveling nanny, a Preschool Teacher, a Dance Instructor, an English Teacher in Qu�bec, a Studies Tutor, a French Tutor here in Ontario, Birthday Party Runner and I have worked at many children's festivals and fairs.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Kylli?


Experience

I can look after:

4 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Other

Epilepsy

Diabetes

Mental health

Severe allergies

Physical disability

Intellectual disability

Want to connect with Kylli?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Kylli?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near London, Ontario

Katie B

Part-time nanny seeking employment from a great family!

Beverly C

I am a Mature Compassionate Caregiver with Children age Three to the Young at Heart Ninety-Four

Esther G

Canadian Nanny Provider in London, Ontario

Hasiba K

Experienced Nanny for your family

Fiona C

Babysitter Available

Find Nannies in London, Ontario

More in London, Ontario

Want to connect with Kylli?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near London, Ontario

Katie B

Part-time nanny seeking employment from a great family!

Beverly C

I am a Mature Compassionate Caregiver with Children age Three to the Young at Heart Ninety-Four

Esther G

Canadian Nanny Provider in London, Ontario

Hasiba K

Experienced Nanny for your family

Fiona C

Babysitter Available