Karlie W P

Works well with all ages

Nanny in Dundas

Hello, my name is Karlie. I am currently a PSW (personal support worker) at a retirement home caring for the elderly. I help them with cueing, activities of daily living (showering, toileting, appointment and medication reminders), meal preparation, light housekeeping and activities. I am currently looking for a part time job to fill a couple free hours I have. (My schedule is all over the place) but I'm willing to accommodate to the perfect fitting family. I have many years experiences working with children for I was a camp councellor for many years ( roughly 6 summers). I worked with troubled youth for 2 of those Summers. I've also worked with kids with ADHD ADD and other cognitive and intellectual disabilities. I'm a very active person who is very open minded love to try new things and brush up on some of my latest skills. (Not the most artistic, but I make things work) I love hikes, exploring and the outdoors. I don't mind getting muddy or dirty (for those little explorers). As for transportation- I am currently relying on public transportation until I find a reliable siuitable car. Hope to hear from you soon , cheers. Karlie W-P

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-536-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider