Kaitline Stewart

Working with children isn't just a job, but a passion!

Nanny in New Liskeard

Hello! My name is Kaitline. I've been watching children and infants since I was 12 years old! I have done overnight duties. I love doing crafts, going outside, cooking & being around children. I'm currently taking online courses to gather the credits that I need to go to school to become a child specialist! I have a tendency to love the child as if they were my own! I have my G2, but currently saving up for my own vehicle. I'm easy going & a quick learner! Children's safety and happiness are extremely important to me. I've watched newborns, toddlers, children and preteens. I also grew up with my younger sister who has special needs, so I do know how to take care of them properly! I am free on weekends and weekdays! I know French aswell! Have a great day :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-622-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider