Amanda T

Working with children is my passion, I love being around kids and I would love to continue...

Nanny in Fort McMurray

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Working with children is my passion, I love being around kids and I would love to continue working with children over the summer. I love to keep busy and would have lots of fun activities to do with your children for the summer. Although I have a lot of experience with school-aged children, I have also spent a lot of time with younger children and feel comfortable keeping children of all ages. I am a certified teacher currently working as a substitute teacher for the last 3 years. I have also babysat children from ages 2 months - 12 years old for the last 15 years.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 506-260-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider