Sharon Sommer

Child and Youth Worker abvailable for your needs

Nanny in Norwich

Hi, I have recently completed my Child and Youth Worker program. My passion is to work with children. I was raised with 7 siblings with a strong parent example. Cooking is a strong passion of mine as well and I have worked in a few restaurant as well as cooking for my family of 10. (which can be rather trying at times to meet everyone's likes) Throughout my placements in college I have worked with all different kinds of children with different needs so I can be verily flexible. I liked to say that I am hard working and love a challenge. My hobbies include music (I have grade 8 in violin) soccer/sports, drawing, reading and nature in general. I have 2 dogs and 2 cats so I am very pet friendly. I am very willing and open to new ideas so don't be afraid to ask me anything because I am very adaptable. I am looking for something full-time but will consider part-time. Please email me if you have any further questions at ...@hotmail.com Thank you for your time, Sharon

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-550-... Confirmed
Postal Code N0J...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider