Alison Campbell

Working Couple Seeking a Nanny for Two Children in Regina Saskatchewan

Want To Be Hired By Alison?

Get Started Now

6

Family in Regina

We are a professional couple looking for a trustworthy, reliable, loving and nurturing nanny for our two happy and loving children. Our son is 6 years old and is attending grade one and our daughter is 3 years old and is in preschool 3 half days a week. We are looking for someone who has demonstrated experience in nannying, child care or au pair work. Specific duties and responsibilities would include the following: Helping the children dress in the morning Helping prepare and serve healthy meals and snacks Cleaning up after the children Reading to the children Transporting the children to school Coordinating leisure activities Generally creating and maintaining a safe environment for the children. A valid drivers license is required. The hours required will be during the day from approximately 8 am to 5:30 pm Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday and more hours another day a week may be required in the future. For roughly 40 hours a week with Fridays off! Salary and compensation are negotiable however will offer a competitive compensation package to the individual that is the right fit for our family. If you feel you are the right candidate for us, please, send us your CV, picture and references (references will be contacted after the interview). Thank you for reading our advertisement.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-570-...
Postal Code S4V...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job