Ernalyn Otagan

Work Hard And Have Determination

2

Nanny in Burlington

Im Ernalyn otagan from philippines. 43yrs old single. Im a college graduate with the degree of bachelor of science in Arts. I've been in two differrent places working as domestic helper which is Hongkong and Taiwan. I started working as a domestic helper last 2001 until 2005 with one employer .I took care the 3yrs old daughter and 5yrs old son. Then i went to Taiwan and my employer has a lovely twin boy and girl 3yrs old and 7yrs old elder daughter. After my 2years contract i found another employer and my duty is to look after the elderly. i worked with them for more than 5yrs. At present im here in hongkong working with the couple who has two children and theyrI both grown up. m a hard working person .im willing to do my duties and responsibilities in order to have a good relationship to my employer.I always make myself busy just to get rid homesick.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 525-242-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 48
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Services Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider