Rachel Managh

Wonderfully energetic enthusiastic part-time "help" available when you've run out of time!

Nanny in Victoria

Hello there, My name is Rachel. I am a 27r old female "nanny" or the modern day Mary Poppins. Let me help you with your errands, child minding, light house keeping, tutoring / mentoring. I am a strong outdoor enthusiast who works as a wildland fire fighter in the summer and attends UVIC through out the year. I have previous nanny experience in the back country of Lake Louise as well as work as foster relief worker for teens in Ontario during trade school. I am up for a challenge if need be. Looking for work after school hours from 3pm onward or weekend days/evenings. I am a spectacular vegetarian cook as well as a self proclaimed "gardener" haha. Let me know how I can be of help to you and your family. I also have a vehicle, should one be necessary. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-272-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider