Madison Cassidy

Wonderful Student Nanny Looking for Summer Work!

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Madison Cassidy, I am a 19 year old Art History student living in Toronto for the summer. I have worked at an overnight camp for the past 3 years, with 2 more years of training to work with children prior to employment there. I looked after children ages 4-15 years old for 24 hours a day, 6 days a week. I am a kind, compassionate, responsible and loving young woman. A little about me: I am from Toronto, but am in the process of completing my undergrad. I will be entering my third year of study in Art History this September at Concordia in Montreal. I am a dancer, I love yoga, animals, gardening, cartoons, art galleries, hiking, rock climbing, biking and baking. I am located in Old Toronto and in Scarborough, my accommodations can be at either home. Although I do not have a license, I am willing to travel by transit anywhere in the city early in the morning. I am also first aid and CPR-C certified.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-319-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5A...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Madison Cassidy

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Kristen Berg

Madison Cassidy has proven to work well with children in a position of leadership. She was our head counsellor at summer camp and was a strong leader with many skills to offer. Madison had fun with the kids while being responsible for their safety and well-being. All of Madison's campers loved being in her cabin as she related well to kids of all ages and was very caring.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider