This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Wonderful Paternal Caregiver Available! — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

Greetings, busy parent! I'm a 21 year old looking for a rewarding position as your trusted care provider with your children. I've always enjoyed being around kids of all ages, and some day dream of becoming a parent of my own. I'm a friendly guy who loves hanging out with friends, going to events, exploring the city, and generally having fun. My hobbies include watching professional eSports, playing tabletop games, cooking, and writing! Currently I am studying part-time for my graduate degree and thus would need some cash. I believe in helping out a loving family with something I enjoy doing, so here I am. I have a wide variety of experience to bring to your household, ranging from landscaping to housekeeping, cooking, and even computer tech support! I'm available Monday through Friday at virtually any hour, with weekends negotiable but I prefer to keep them open. I can look after any type of cat or dog, small animals including ferrets, and I am more than willing to provide housekeeping chores if you so desire. You may contact me via e-mail and I will reply within 24 hours.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $16.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.

Heartpayroll seeker