Lynne G

Wonderful Opportunity for Live-In Nanny Needed

Family in Sherwood Park

Live-in Nanny required in Sherwood Park to help with our 5 beautiful girls. We are currently not doing LMO's, LMIA's or the live in care program. Ages are 11 yrs, 8 years, 4 years and 1 year old twins. Dad works 7:30-5:30 5 days/week, and out of town for 2-3months per year Mom works 8:00-4:00 3 days/week (Mon, Thurs and Friday Starting in November) Services are needed 3 days week full time and partial hours the remaining 2 days (part days are negotiable), Weekends are not required but occasionally we may ask if you would do a weekend for a date night. Duties would include: - Caring for the twins and 4 year old during the day (3 days per week), - assisting with the school aged girls getting to and from the bus (no driving required) - meal prep (Lunches, Dinners and snacks during the day) - assisting with housework (dishes and other clean-up) - Caring for all the girls on occasional evenings or weekends. No special dietary requirements or allergies (known at this time) No special assistance needed for any children Furnished room on ground level provided. Non-smoking, no pet home. Shared Bathroom and Kitchen. Meals provided. Parking, and limited secure storage available (good for a bike). House is on a bus route, with easy access to downtown Edmonton as well. Looking for a fun, energetic and easy going Nanny to help us.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-886-... Confirmed
Postal Code T8A...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job