Macey P

Wonderful nanny provider

Want To Connect With Macey? Get Started Now

Nanny in Cochrane

My name is Macey Pelley, I have a 17 month old Son named Zaiden with my wonderful partner. I am currently looking for employment as a nanny because i love kids and its the one thing that comes naturally to me. I love the outdoors, animals, children, and fun games. I have worked in a daycare facility as a "substitute" provider for when others were sick or unable to make it to work. I worked in mostly restaurants and retail, with great costumer service. I have my highschool diploma, First Aid , Food Safe, and WHIMIS Certificates. I have had 2 Nanny jobs in the past. Both good references. Job tasks included making breakfast, get children ready and prepared for school and get them on/off bus, care for infant child that doesn't attend school (feed, change diaper, make bottles, give nap, change clothes, give love to), Make supper, clean up after myself and the children, some days bathe the children and get them ready for bed. I am a very independent, motivated, ambitious, competitive, loving and adventurous. My personality can be shy, another reason to love children because they dont judge you. My Cellphone number is 705-698-... My email is: I am currently in Ontario and can do a skype interview if necessary.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 705-698-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile