Fyeza H

Exciting nanny opportunity caring for a sweet 17 month old girl!

Family in Etobicoke

Hello! We are a kind and caring Muslim family based in Etobicoke, just a few minutes walk/bus ride from Islington Station. We're looking for a lovely live-out nanny to help us care for our daughter who'll be 17 months old in August after I return to work. Our daughter is energetic and fun loving. We hope to find someone who is loving and will care for her whilst teaching her appropriate boundaries and maintaining a safe environment. Ideally you would be willing to take her out to the park, the local library and parenting centre. We hope that we'll find someone who stays with us for several years and who becomes an integral part of our family. Ideally you would have a flexible schedule but we would be willing to work with you to create a schedule that works for all of us. We will not ask you to work on evenings, holidays or weekends. Housekeeping and meal prep would only be required to meet our daughter's needs. We prefer someone with CPR, first aid certification and a police check. Ideally you would have Canadian experience of caring for toddlers. You should be a non-smoker. We are not willing to pay under the table. Please bear this in mind when responding to this listing. We are also not looking to sponsor a nanny. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-404-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job