Colleen F

Wonderful Nanny For Hire!


Nanny in Waterloo

Hello Mom & Dads My name is Colleen, I'm 32 years old and I'm here to help you out! I have LOTS of experience with babies, toddlers and older children! I have been babysitting/nanny jobs off and on for the last 10 years and I just love kids! I am engaged to a wonderful man but no kids myself :( I have 3 god children ages 3, 5 and 12 years which I've helped raise since birth. I have my CPR, heartsavers and first aid since 2008 when I was working for a retirement home. I have 4 references which I can provide as well. I am currently babysitting for 2 girls ages 5 and 12 years but this is VERY part time mostly on the weekends but I would really like to find something with more hours but if it fits I could do both! I'm here to help you and your family out so the daily needs of the upkeep of your household is no problem-Laundry, cooking, housekeeping ect I'm willing to do when the child or kids are napping! Will NOT let you or your family down! Looking forward to hearing from you soon because I'm a GREAT girl

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 226-336-...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 23
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider