This listing has been removed.

Wonderful Nanny Avaliable For You ! — Archived

3

Nanny in Fort McMurray

Hello, my name is Jaime-Lee I am a 21 year old female who has recently moved to Alberta, however I have lived here previously. I was born and raised in Kitchener Ontario. I have lived on my own since I was 16, so I am extremely responsible, I don't drink or smoke. I rarely go out. When I was 17 I lived with a family member for a few years helping with their two kids ages 5 and 9, and helping with house work, such as, laundry, dishes, running errands, grocery shopping, and also helping out with their two dogs and cat, while they were out and working. Also for experience, I assisted my former partner raise his son, while he was with us, every weekend and some weekdays and holidays. So I also have experience with a newborn-3 years old. I am looking for a live-out or live-in job. I do own my own vechile and have a clean driving history. I am hoping to hear from your wonderful family. Cheers!

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.