Nicole Laurenza

Wonderful Nanny Available Today

Want To Connect With Nicole?

Get Started Now

12

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, my name is Nicole. I have plenty of experience with children of all ages, anywhere from newborns to preteens, and also multiple at a time. Throughout my experience, I have worked in two day cares and been an overnight, early morning & extended hours nanny. I have my G licence, but do not currently use a car. I have first aid and CPR training. I can cook, clean, and perform many other household chores. My interests include enjoying the outdoors, arts & crafts, and cooking. I love being around children & animals while staying busy. I am currently enrolled at George Brown College for the Practical Nursing Program. Therefore, I am primarily looking for a full time/part time hours for the summer. There is a possibility to continue part time care into the fall months, depending on if our schedules collaborate. Let's see if we're a good fit!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-407-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6H...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider