Kennedy Petten

Wonderful Nanny Available For You Today!

Nanny in Victoria

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello there, My name is Kennedy and I'm an experienced nanny looking for a family in need of childcare. I've got experience working with children of all ages from 3 months to 10 years old. I moved here 6 months ago from Nova Scotia to care for my uncles children while he was deployed at sea for an extensive period. Im 19 years of age and have worked with children my whole life. My hobbies include cooking, baking, the outdoors, and writing. Im incredibly reliable, very friendly, and enjoy putting a smile on others faces. My schedule is very flexible but I am hoping for something full time. I have been taking care of children since I can remember and now am hoping to make a career out of it. I absolutely love being around children and couldn't think of a career that could make me happier. I hope you can consider me and thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Kennedy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-297-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider