Ashley H

Loving, nurturing nanny looking for wonderful family to care for!

10

Nanny in Ottawa

10 years of experience, with children of all ages, I am a caring, loving nanny who values play, consistancy and exploring. I enjoying doing crafts with the kids, going to parks & playgroups and taking feild trips to various city events like tulipfest and the museums. I would love to work with a family in the glebe, centretown, or old ottawa south area but am flexible.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-263-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online December 7, 2016 at 1:10 PM EST
(10 minutes ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Ashley H

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
neil mccallum

Ashley Hunter provided care for our two children (5 and 2) and another child (2 year old) in a nanny-share arrangement. Ashley was a reliable caregiver and quickly fit into our busy lifestyle. She is confident and independent when taking care of the kids, yet willing to help out in many other ways around the house.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider