Sean B

Wonderful family looking for help


Family in Calgary

Hello, Our family is looking for someone to help out and become a family member. We have a great home and would prefer a live-in caregiver. The basement is set up perfectly for someone to call their own, making them feel right at home. We are a wonderful family with 3 boys aged 7, 5, and 3. We are all very active with sports, and love spending time outdoors. Our oldest son attends school full-time, and our middle is attending school part-time. Our boys are very well mannered, and attend Sunday school at our church every weekend. We have a strong belief that our children will be well mannered, and treat all adults with respect. Our boys are very loving, and when not active with sports, they enjoy reading, arts and crafts, creating puzzles, and mixed card games. Nutrition is also very important to us, and we try to eat fresh meals daily. We are willing to sponsor the right person under the live-in program. The hours required are Monday to Friday daytime , with the occasional evening. My wife works afternoons as a teacher, but we require full time help. We are looking forward to finding the right fit for our family. We hope to hear from you soon.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job