Remelinda D

Wonderful day and God bless!


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Wonderful day and God bless!!! I am a Christian Protestant 45 years old still oriented and organized, physically fit and mentally fit. I was widowed for about 3 years ago my husband was died in Liver Cirrhosis, I have two kids they are living with me. Due to financial problem I\'ve stopped going to School took my Course Bachelor of Science in Nursing last 2011 but I graduated my Junior Secretarial Science year 1993. As of this year 2014 (April 09) my contract as a CCTV operator in Robinson Place was ended with one year of good service, with the benefits received from the Agency. Experience to do taking care of children ages 4 up to 6 years old grown up child, prepare all what they needs at day after waking up, took the child a bath and give a meal first in breakfast, give the vitamins as what they needs as it prepared and advice to give by the parents. Keep the child aware from hazard area both in the house or in outdoor area. The child must have adequate sleep and it should be 8 hours/night to have stronger body. Assist the child every before going to bed a clean body by taking a bath, should or may apply Luke warm water or it depends upon to what the body temperature of the child.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 923-1104...683
Years of Experience 4
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider