Nick S

Wonderful Children need in home care after school and evenings....

Want To Be Hired By Nick? Apply Now


Family in Orangeville

Hi, My wife and I are both young entrepreneurs which does not bode well with our desire to spend every minute together as a family. As we dance the fine line of school to day care to babysitter etc. we are left questioning what is the healthiest care plan for our girls. Stability, consistency and simplicity are core values that we hold dear in most of our daily affairs and need to figure out a great way to secure that for our kids while being able to work full days with assurances that they are well looked after. Therefore we would like to find someone that would be available for 40 hours a week spread across four days (Monday -Thursday). Flexibility around sick days and occasional weekends would be ideal, but not entirely necessary. Finding someone that would be interested in permanent work would would be ideal. We spend a lot of time outside, have access to great trails, horse farm, large garden and parks so someone active with appreciation of the outdoors is key. Definitely looking for non smoking with a clear driving record and willingness to drive with kids also. Please reach out as we need a plan built around success.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 519-939-...
Postal Code L9W...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile