Ingrid M

Wonderful Central Toronto Nanny Job Available Immediately

Family in Toronto

Looking for a positive, friendly family that values your work? You may have found the perfect nanny opportunity! This nanny position is for you if you are: * a positive, caring, friendly and hardworking nanny *looking to support a family that really values how you help them * happy to do some housework and management such as laundry, meal prep and running errands * physically active, love to play with kids and are committed to healthy eating * happy to work with a family where one of the parents works from home in the home office * looking for a long term nanny position Still interested? Perfect! Here's a little bit about us: We are a family of 4 that lives in the Yonge and Lawrence area of Toronto. Our daughter is 3.5 years old and very fun. She's very positive and friendly and loves to play outside in the park or go on playdates. She eats very healthy and loves to help with laundry and fun chores (yes, she helps me sweep the floor!). She gets bored staying inside all day, and prefers to be outside taking walks, or going to the library. Our son is 2 months old and does newborn things like sleep and eat most of the day. My husband and I are busy professionals and need more support in our house like meal preparation, help with laundry and help with keeping our house in order. I work from my home office and leave on occasion to attend meetings or conferences. With a nanny's help, I would like to be able to focus on my work when I need to, and at other times, will be available to take the kids out for special activities. Does this sound like the right opportunity for you? It just might be if you are: *an experienced nanny who loves to smile and have fun while also being safe and responsible * someone who likes playing with children and making everyday activities fun * good at arranging play dates with other children and planning a fun activity out of the house on a daily basis * happy to do some housework, run errands and prepare healthy and nutritious meals *hard working and committed If this sounds like you, we would love to meet you! Please contact me to arrange a time for an interview.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-427-...
Postal Code M5M...
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.25
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job