Toshia MacPherson

Wonderful Canadian Nanny

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi, I am a 22 year old female who is looking to work mornings with children. I want to be able to get them outside and active. I work a serving job in the evenings that starts at 4,5 or 6. I also am from Nova Scotia and only have been in Alberta for over a year. When I was back in Nova Scotia I worked at two nursing homes and I cared so much for seniors which encouraged me to go for the LPN program, so I did so and I have one year of that done. I care so much for people and have a really warm heart, I love to work and love to hang out and care for children. I've always wanted to go over to a different country and nanny somewhere, so I think that starting here would be the best start I could ask for!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-599-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6H...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider