Merci Ortiz

Wonderful Canadian Nanny Provider Available Today

Nanny in Toronto

My name is Merci, I'm 22 years responsible, honest, careful, lovely, fun, active mexican girl. I'm studying a diploma in customer service for 1 year in Toronto from 9am to 3pm. I COULD CHANGE MY SCHEDULE CLASSES IF YOU NEED ME IN THE MORNINGS!! I worked as an Au Pair in New Jersey for 6 months, taking care of 3 teenagers ( 10 years old girl, 12 years old girl and 14 years old boy ). My main duties was take them to school, appointments, soccer practices with their car. Also I used to teach the young girl how to play soccer ( because I was playing in a semi - professional team in Mexico ). Help them doing children (laundry) , preparing their lunch, etc. It was a really nice experience because I had the great opportunity to get more experience about taking care of kids, improve my english and to learn how to handle different situations. I also worked with my mom in her kindergarten for 3 years, helping her for example: teaching them sports, colors, alphabet in spanish and english, etc.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-770-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children -3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider