Ruby A

Experienced, Loving, Reliable and Trustworthy!


Nanny in Ottawa

Hi parents,I am looking for a part time job, and I prefer for morning 4-5 hrs daily.I am Trustworthy, Reliable, Energetic and Loving nanny. I worked as a nanny for over a decade, my last job as nanny was with the family of 5 (3 yrs old girl and a new born twin boys). I was with the family full time for tree years. The family I worked with was a big contribution for my residency and for building my experienced to be independently living alone away from my family way back home. I worked in Taiwan for 11 long years for one family. Living in Canada for 5 years now is a great opportunity working with many different people. I am currently working at McDonald's restaurant, and a Custodian at Ottawa Carleton District School Board (OCDSB). , I love doing household chores and light meal preparation, can do groceries and run some errands.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-869-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2C...
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Swimming Supervision
Training Midwife
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider