This listing has been removed.

Search Montreal, QC

Maysa M

With over 3 years of experience as an art educator of children in schools and museums and 6... — Archived

Nanny in Montreal

With over 3 years of experience as an art educator of children in schools and museums and 6 months working in a regular bases with family of 3 children of 4, 7 and 9 years old, I am very confidant that I am the fun and reliable babysitter that you are looking for. I am prepared for continuously encouraging emotional and intellectual development, making a positive contribution in the lives of your children. I can be reached at --... or through the e-mail: Sincerely, Maysa Martins Home > Childcare > Childcare Montreal > Maysa M Profile Picture Maysa M. Babysitter/Nanny/In-Home Daycare Montreal (H1W) (Less than1 kilometer away!) 25 YEARS OLD $10-$15 PER HOUR 3years EXPERIENCE Has Own TransportationComfortable with PetsAvailable on Short NoticeNonsmokerNative Language: Portuguese (Brazil)First Aid Certification About | Experience | Availability About MaysaBack to top I have a degree in art education and 3 years experience working as an educator in schools and museums with groups of children from 4 to 12 years old. Currently, I babysit for a family in Montreal where I take care of 3 awesome children of 5, 7 and 9 years old. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m looking for other families to work with. I am very responsible, reliable, punctual. My favourite activities with the children are doing all sort of crafts, dancing and making up choreographies, reading story books that already exist, making up stories that still don\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t exist, cooking simple recipes together, playing games that my grandparents used to play, playing video games, making costumes, makings home made play dough, etc. I can also help them with their homework, cook and help with small tasks in the house. I am very flexible and can adapt to each family\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-529-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile