Channtha N

With my experiences of working with children my rate is 17-20$ per hour

Nanny in Regina

With my experiences of working with children my rate is 20-25$ per hour . I am a EarlyChildhood Educator and an Educational Assistant. I have worked with individuals of all ages in school settings, daycare , camps , group homes, nanny, and respite care. I have extensive experience working with children with Autism Spectrum Disorder, Low Muscle tone, Cerebral Palsy, Learning Differences, physical and communication impairments, Down syndrome, F.A.S. to name a few. I have tremendous love for children and place a high value on learning. I possess a calm attitude and superb understanding of children with needs. I am positive and hard working dedicated team player.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-868-...
Postal Code V8Z...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider