Laetitia M

With me your little-ones would live a Mary Poppins experience


Nanny in Toronto

With me your little-ones would live a Mary Poppins experience.I would do my utmost to help you to grew them healthy and lively, and would also be your supportive house-assistant. Discreet, well-balanced woman, I would take in charge the daily routine the way you expect it to be. I am currently writing my MA thesis in education so I am pretty much flexible about shift length. Safety point: CRB would be checked before starting the job, but as I am just landed in Toronto It\'s just a timing question. I got a valid working permit in Canada for which my criminal records back in France (i am a french Citizen) had to be checked. References would be given with pleasure on a confidencial basis, that\'s why nothing is on display here. First AID certificat CPR and AED level C donne with Canadian Red Cross. I Am trained to Montessori mthode for prep school (2 to 6 yo). I stay at your disposal to speak my profile farther and see if it may match your requirements. Regards Currently french teacher / french tutor for orchard Montessori bilingual school Childminder : 4 years - 25 h/w .3 children 10, 7, 3. Duties include : School pick-up supervising homeworks Bath time (sometimes diner) House work 3 y.o boy care : lunch, activities (in/out doors) - Daily children Baby-sitter 9 months 15 h/w twins (4 y) school pick up setting up after school activities: painting, drawing, reading stories, playground, cooking/backing. Bath time and diner. Baby-sitter (7 months) 10 h /w: 2 y.o boy with special needs kindergarden pick up, activities, lunch. Au pair 18 months : in Netherlands (6 months) : 2 girls 3 and 7 y.o and in UK :2 girls 3 and 9 years old. Duties include School run (morning/afternoon), homeworks, handling Daily routine when parent away : after school activities, lunch/diner, light housework around children : tidying rooms,laundryholidays activities scheduling : in door/out-door , art and craft, children dates up to 30 h/w

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-761-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Early Childhood Education
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider