Kyla T

With extensive experience in child care, both personally and professionally, I have grown to...

Nanny in Regina

With extensive experience in child care, both personally and professionally, I have grown to enjoy working with children of all ages. Having worked as a personal nanny previously for my sister\'s two children I know how difficult it is to trust someone with your precious ones. I\'m willing to go through multiple interviews and trials to see if I fit well with your little one(s). I have university experience in Registered Nursing with adults and children of all ages and abilities. I plan to use this knowledge that I have gained thus far to be the best child sitter or nanny possible. I have a warm welcoming heart and I want to have my own children in the next few years. I would prefer working with toddlers, infants and pre-school aged children. I grew up in a family of 5, being the second-oldest I've had experience with young children my entire life. Started babysitting neighbour kids who were >1 up to 9 years of age. My experience has been extended to caring for children for entire weekends at a time. Since then I've had volunteer experience (Through my university nursing program) at the University of Regina daycare center. Recently spent 2.5 months as a live-in-nanny for my older sister in Victoria BC, where I cared for a 2-year-old and 2-month-old infant. Duties in most babysitting/nanny jobs include and are not limited to: -preparing/feeding meals to children -supervising play -encouraging/participation in child play -taking children to the park, on walks, and maintaining adequate outdoor play for pre-school age children -bringing children to scheduled lessons and aiding on play-dates with other children -education games as directed by parents (reading, letter games, shape and colour games) -bathing, washing, and preparing for bed time -putting children to bed, putting infants to sleep

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 306-581-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider