Joelyn C

With 6 years experience of child care from 0 - 11 years of ages and also a mother of two looking...


Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
With 6 years experience of child care from 0 - 11 years of ages and also a mother of two looking for a family who is willing to provide an LMO for me. For I am still working in Hong Kong as a nanny for two kids aged 5 and 2 years old.Also experienced in doing household chores and cooking. Looking forward to meet you and become an excellent assistance to your family. I am the eldest and only daughter among 5 siblings so when my Mom took a job as a domestic helper ,I needed to step up to take care of my younger siblings.i was only 9years old when my mother went to hongkong to work and i took care of my brothers for 10years that she was away,but with the help of my father as he also had a full time office job. I am also a mother of two girls named Tessa and Thea now aged 10 and 12 years old.I took care of them until my eldest turned two years and five months and my youngest was only about three months old.I left for Hongkong to work as a domestic helper and left my daughters to the care of my husband and my mother . I spent my first 4 years taking care of chinese elderly couple my main job was to assist the elderly couples needs such as accompanying them for a walk,bathing them and others. My next employer was a German family of five, the kids ages were,that time,9,7 and 2..... main task is to assist the children as they go to school and helping them in their homeworks and also teach them english,i also did house works whenever i can such as shopping,household chores and ironing. My third employer was a Canadian family of two,just a mother and daughter. My main task is to take care of the child ,that time was aged 7,bring her to playdates after school and activities and also cooking for the family. My fourth employer and my current one is a British family of four and a family dog.I started working with them on March 17,2012. When i started working with them they only had one child and he was just turning three years old that time, now the youngest one just turned two. I took care of the second child since birth and now the eldest is turning five years old. My main task is to take care and cook for the kids and do light household chores. I also had several part-time jobs as a baby sitter.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider