Leanne Rutter

Nanny available right away!

Nanny in Miami

Notice: There is a glitch and for some reason I am not able to change my location. I am currently living 1 hour SW of Winnipeg. Sorry for the inconvenience. Hello, my name is Leanne and I am interested in being a Nanny. I am a new graduate from the University of Manitoba with a major in Psychology and minor in Family Social Sciences. I plan to take some time off from school to gain some new experiences before I decide on any further education. Friends of mine have Nannied and they have all had positive experiences, so I would like to as well. I do have experience in a daycare, as well as with Child Minding for children who are older. In the Child Minding position I would mostly be responsible for keeping the children entertained and active in the community over their summer holidays. Further, I also have exposure to working with individuals who have special needs - physical, mental, developmental, etc. I have worked in four different care homes over five years (changed mainly due to school- related reasons). I truly enjoy that particular line of work and value what I have gained with being in those positions. In regards to this site, if a child requires any further needs, I would happily understand and accommodate to the best of my ability. My hours are open and I am able to start as soon as you need. I would be very happy to be considered. Thank you very much for your time. - Leanne Rutter

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-750-... Confirmed
Postal Code R2H...
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider