Sittie Louweela M

Providing Help For The Parents, As Well As Taking Good Care Of The Kids

2

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hi, a blessed day to you my future employer. I am Sittie Louweela Malaque, but you can call me ella for short. I am 41 years of age, Filipina, a mother of wonderful and loving 4 kids, 2 girls and 2 boys, and a single mom. I have only 1 sibling. I am a hard working person, honest, trustworthy and able to do multi-task work. I previously worked in Saudi Arabia as an all around nanny/helper, taking care of a new born and a toddler, for 2 years, and now I am currently working here in Singapore as a helper, from year 2014 until present. I love travelling, play outdoor and organizing things in the house. I am looking for an employer that requires live in and long term, and also a kind hearted family who is willing to sponsor overseas :) I Can work also in any city/province in Canada. I am very much grateful to be a part of your family and excited to work for you and to take care of your lovable kids. Thank you so much and God bless you more. Ella

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 658-403-...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Arabic
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider