Janelle N

Mommy of a 3 month old. Can take one or two children during the week.

Nanny in Gatineau

I am currently a stat at home mom of a 3 month old bby boy and i am also a spare sitter for a friend's daycare, which brought me here. I am looking to babysitt 1 or 2 children during the day/night or emergencies on weekends. As a former security officer for Commissionaires Ottawa and the government, I have an extensive background in CPR/First Aid (AED included) I am ready for any challenge. When I relieve my partner in her home daycare, I supervise a group of 6 sometimes 7 children aging from 1 years to 6 years old. I am responsible for NAP time, SNACK time, activities (indoor/outdoor playtime). I also can be strict but in a good way. (teaching wrong from right etc.) I am a neat freak, I love a tidy environment. Besides it is your children's health and well being that are #1 on my list!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 819-790-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider