Sam W.


Nanny in Aurora

Looking to foster a long term relationship with the family. Short hand, bare in mind. Currently with a family until end of June 2016. Selective and cautious with giving out a lot of information, as my husband is a police officer. However, I will provide 10 references all relating to my; professional, personal and/or education/certification credentials. Worked very hard and proud of my achievements: Montessori Teacher Certification, First Aid and CPR - HCP (Health Care Professional Level). Work Background: worked (only) for 2 companies in my 14 year adult career, Accounts Manager 8 yrs (security company), and Call Centre Supervisor 6 yrs (air quality company). What I'd like you to know about me: Well grounded, energetic, highly motivated, responsible, kind, and caring. Adore children, they are all wonderful and unique in their own way. Love everything outdoors; camping, beach, festivals, arts, museums, space science centers, crafts, concerts, and much more. Extremely resourceful with saving families money with various programs around York region (that are free or inexpensive, also other regions as well). Thai/Laos background, large unique family, fourth oldest of nine children, thirteen nieces/nephews, not including the in-laws. The little ones inspired me to pursue the teaching field, particularly passionate about Montessori Education. True believer in pay it forward, love animals, have two pups name Luke Skywalker and Bear. Would like to get to know more about your family and welcome the opportunity to speak further or meet in person. Babysitter throughout junior high and high school, summer nanny for 3 years. Come from family of nine and have thirteen nieces/nephews, most of which are age range newborns-9 yrs old. Circle time, nap time, arts and crafts, sports, homework, reading, exercise and other activities swimming, biking, soccer, group parks...

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-294-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider