Queenie R

Widely experienced and young care taker!

Want To Connect With Queenie?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Abbotsford

A warm and caring communicator that seeks to work with children. My name is Queenie and I am 20 years old. I attend Trinity Western University studying for my Bachelor of Science and a minor in Special Education. I graduated from St. John Brebeuf Regional Secondary School in Abbotsford, 2015 with various scholarships, athletic and music awards and an honor roll. My certifications include first aid, CPR and AED level C. Creating relationships and taking care of others is my passion. Below is a list of all my community and communication experience: 2017 (seasonal job) Abbotsford's BLOOM Tulip Festival Land work, staff first-aid attendant, communicating with people of all ages, backgrounds, etc., in a fast, clear and respectable manner. 2016-Present Nanny for children with special needs. 2015-Present Assistant Team Leader/Unit Visitor/Greeter (Volunteer),VolunTeen Program Visit, care and comfort patients, families and friends at the Abbotsford Regional Hospital. 2014 Japanese Teacher Assistant (Job),Red Leaf Canada Assist the teachers of Red Leaf Canada program in teaching Japanese exchange students. 2014-2015 Agape (Volunteer), Agape Distribute care packages to men and women that have economic challenges. 2010-Present Singer and Musician (Volunteer),Music Ministry Sing and play guitar/pianos for weekly church services at St. James Catholic Church. 2008-2014 Coach (Volunteer), Special Olympics Teach/coach children and adults with a large variation of special needs to swim and prepare for swim meets. 2012-2015 Singer and Musician (Volunteer),Music Ministry Led my high school choir and ran daily practices for church and school events such as Mass, Easter services, Christmas services and singing for the elderly. 2010-Present Night Shift Pray, feed, clothe and give care packages for people without homes in Surrey, BC. Direct message me for more information!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-982-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.50
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider