Imelda Molina

Who Am I?

Nanny in Belmont

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Imelda Sales Molina, living in Bayanihan Homes , Imus, Cavite , Philippines. I was born on January 23 , 1962. Married but separated for long time and have two kids ages 18 and 20, son and daughter which are now both in college/university. I have been working to some big Companies here in Philippines before , but due to some economic problem , our company was close and i decided to go and work in other country which is Beijing , China. Since its my first time to work abroad , it was very hard to stay away from my family and kids, but i need to be strong for them. I had my Chinese family employer and work with them for more than three years , they are very kind Chinese family, i was the only one who takes care of their 4 yrs old kid , cook for them everyday , from breakfast to dinner. I started working at 6 in the morning , cooked breakfast and then do some household chores , then preparing food for lunch and dinner . And as a caretaker of the kid, i am teaching him English after school and we do some school assignments at night . I was the one also who look after the parents of my employer when the kid is in the school . But due for some unavoidable reasons , i need to leave the Chinese family because they Migrate to United States, and i found my new job again as a part timer /hourly basis to some foreigners . I have French, Portuguese and Italians employers. And it helps me a lot to cope up some western life. Because being from Asian countries , most of us are known as conservative but since i worked abroad , i learned to be open minded and cope up western life easily now. Also i am a very hardworking and responsible nanny . I hope i can give some information about myself I have also a new passport and documents ready . Kind Regards, Imelda Sales Molina

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 915-386-...
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Monthly
Special Needs Other
Services
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider