Moira W

White Rock Family of Four and Puppy needs help

Want To Be Hired By Moira? Apply Now


Family in Surrey

We're a family of four and with a new puppy. We have two school age children and live within walking distance of school. Right now our first priority is getting the puppy well trained and socialized. We'd like someone who is familiar with dogs or who is wiling to learn so the work we are doing with our pup will be carried over into the time you are here. She will grow to be about 30 lbs, which is on the small side for a medium dog. We need someone Monday to Friday from either 12 or 1 to 5. The first part of the afternoon will involve walking and spending time with the puppy as well as laundry and some housework. We are tidy people and would like help to maintain that. A load or two of laundry a day will mean it is never a big job. As for the housework, ideally we'd have someone who can choose one day a week to focus on that, or set up a routine of a few jobs a day. The kids will need supervision after school to stay on the right track and make good decisions. They are well behaved, kind, funny and talkative kids. They may want to have a friend or two over from time to time. Supervising good snack choices, that they clean up after themselves and light dinner preparation would be expected as well. Ideally we'd like to find someone who's a good fit for a longer term, but will try someone for short term too.

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 604-531-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job