While looking for a part time job during the evenings I would have loved to do something that I...

Nanny in Winnipeg

While looking for a part time job during the evenings I would have loved to do something that I enjoy doing, but I knew it would be impossible as daycares usually run until 6 and I have a full time job. But since I came across Canadian Nannies I hope this will help me find a part time job that I love, and a family that will think I am the right fit to watch their children. I worked at Salvation Army Weston Childcare from May 2004 to September 2007 as a Child Care Assistant. My duties consisted off: Responsible for the care of young children ages ranging from 12 months 12 years old Implemented activities and circles for a group of eight children Communication skills with parents and co-workers Worked as an effective team member in a group by working together in a large area with up to 20 children Learned and followed licensing regulations by the province for daycares Documentation of incident and accident reports on children Took and picked up kids from school I also have many cousins that I have looked after since I was 12 years old, and still do. I have taken them to movies, museums, parks, and kept busy while at my place with crafts, games, hide and seek. I one would love to have a big family of my own.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider