Tori C

While I may be inexperienced working with children for pay, I love them and am comfortable around...

Nanny in North Bay

While I may be inexperienced working with children for pay, I love them and am comfortable around them. I am also very easily trainable so a can adapt to most any situation and child. While I am aware that I will not fit with every family, I feel that I have a personable and like able personality. I am almost finished my 4 year Nursing degree and have previous work experience as a Personal Support Worker (PSW) providing home health care, which I would hope is an indication of responsibility and accountability in terms of caring for other people. In My Family i have 3 very young siblings (ages 7, 6, 3) and I have been caring for them since the time they were born. As a result I am very comfortable around young children and even taking care of multiple children. As a result I feel that I get along best with younger children as this is where my experience lies. Over one summer I babysat 3 children (ages 4, 5, 7) for the entire day, this included getting them up making breakfast and lunch, taking them out on excursions to places such as the park, and simply playing games with them. Currently I am employed as a Child Respite worker for a 5 year old Autistic child. I do both morning and night time routines, including making breakfast and/or dinner, and getting them and/or from school/day care. I work with the family ensuring a safe and consistent environment and spend my time ensuring the child gets the level of attention and love that they require.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 613-220-...
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider