Hannah K

When I was 9 and my mother needed to run to the store for a few hours, I was always the one who...

Nanny in Montreal

When I was 9 and my mother needed to run to the store for a few hours, I was always the one who was left at home with my three younger siblings. Ever since then I have been working hands-on with children as much as possible. I\'ve spent my adolescence volunteering/working at our my local YMCA, or babysitting for friends and relatives, and now that I\'m an adult I\'m looking to continue my path as a caregiver here in Montreal, Quebec. I believe that whatever happens in your childhood creates the foundation for the rest of your life. I think that nothing is more important than offering children a safe, warm, loving environment to live in with consistent, responsible people around them. I focus a lot on making sure that your children are happy through communication and upholding house rules in a fun, exciting manner. I help them develop life skills by holding them accountable for their own actions and working with their parents to give them the best care possible. I\'m also very keen on health, and always make the healthier choices for your children with what I have available. I am here to make your life, and your family\'s life more enjoyable and convenient no matter what the circumstances. I\'m available to grocery shop, clean, and cook when asked. Your rules are my rules when it comes to caring for your children, and I will only be comfortable if you are. I was a full-time Nanny for a family with three children (one enfant/toddler and two school-aged). I was responsible for brigning the children to, packing their lunches, picking them up, and entertaining them once they were home.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-506-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider