Jaclyn Y

Etobicoke family looking for a full-time, live-out nanny for 2 kids for April 2018

Want To Be Hired By Jaclyn? Apply Now


Family in Etobicoke

Hello nannies! We are a family of four with two little ones, aged 4 (boy) and 2 (girl). We live in a detached bungalow near Renforth and Rathburn in West Etobicoke, which is accessible by TTC (bus ride from Islington or Royal York station). We're looking for a responsible and fun nanny to work starting April 2nd onwards (live out, full time). Hours of work are weekdays 8am - 5pm, Monday to Friday. We are looking for someone who can mostly engage our children in free play around the house, read them stories, teach them self-sufficiency, take them out to explore parks and nature, and bring them to the occasional drop-in program in the area. Our expectations are that he/she would prepare lunch and dinner for the children, tidy the house throughout the day, and maintain the routine we have established for naps and meals. About our children: N is 4 years old (boy) but not yet in school. He is passive and sensitive, independent and snuggly at the same time. He is independent, helpful and super kind! C is our 2 year-old daughter. She is smiley, tenacious and extremely communicative. She is very affectionate and loves to read and play. Compensation competitive at fair market value with 2 weeks paid vacation, all stat holidays off, etc. Please contact me for more information if this sounds like something you'd be interested in!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-915-... Confirmed
Postal Code M9C...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile