James S

We're looking for a Third Parent part-time

Nanny in Vancouver

Greetings, We need a third parent part time. This role would be very flexible in terms of time, but we'd love to have someone working with us for about 20 hours a week doing some or all of the following things: 1. Picking up our daughters from school up to three times per week 2. Taking our girls to classes up to three times per week. 3. Babysitting them occasionally when need be 4. Cleaning our house, including laundry 5. Managing sign-ups for classes 6. Occasional Grocery shopping Not all of these are essential, but we're really looking for someone who can do as many as possible. In terms of salary, we will pay between $17 and $25 depending on experience and how many of the tasks above you can perform. Applicants must have a valid drivers license and a clean driving record, strong letters of reference and experience working with children. Our daughters are 3 and 6 years old. They love their caregivers and would be fun to work with. Please send me your resume if you're interested. We've love to meet and to introduce you to our family. Best, James

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ubc.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 604-349-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $25.00
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider