We're interested in hiring a reliable fun person to take care of our daughter on Thursday or...


Family in Toronto

We're interested in hiring a reliable fun person to take care of our daughter on Thursday or Friday from 9am to 5pm approximately. Our schedule is somewhat flexible, but we need someone who can commit to one set day and hours long-term (1 year or more) if a trial period works out. Our daughter was born February 2012 and is an extremely expressive individual. She has an animated personality and is a real treat to be around! She plays well with other kids and enjoys experiencing new things. She LOVES music and dancing to upbeat tunes. We live at High Park and Annette (very transit accessible) in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 3rd floor of a house. My husband is a grade 8 teacher during the day and a film writer/director in his "spare" time. You can check out his imdb profile here: http://....com I have my own business as a personal style coach (hence the somewhat flexible schedule). You can get a good feel for me and my personality here: http://....ca. If you think you might be a good fit for this gig we'd be interested in setting up a time to chat on the phone and if that goes well a time where all 4 of us can meet. Could you also let me know what kind of hourly rate you're looking to receive when you email us. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job