Ann D

We're currently seeking a full time nanny for our two boys: 3 yrs and 10 mths old

Family in Calgary

We're currently seeking a full time nanny for our two boys: 3 yrs and 10 mths old. I'm on mat leave until mid Jun and would like to hire a mature live out nanny right away with at least 2 years of nanny experience so that the kids have time to adjust to their new daytime caregiver. Expected schedule would be M-R 8am-5:30pm, F 8am-4:30pm. We are mainly looking for someone to take care of the kids so would like you to spend majority of your time with them, including making their foods, feeding, playing with them etc. Other light household work, only needed if time permits. We're looking to pay 2000-2500/month. You must have CPR/first aid training and a clean background check. It would be good also if you have a valid driver license with clean driving record. Please feel free to ask us any question regarding the position. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job