Joely Elkins

Well-trained Babysitter Looking for a Full Time Summer Job

Want To Connect With Joely? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

Hello! My name is Joely Elkins, and I am pursuing my undergraduate degree at McGill university. I am living in Montreal, and am looking for a full-time summer job as a babysitter/nanny. I have been a camp counsellor for the past three summers, at an all-girls camp in Ontario. I have worked with children on ALL ages, from 3 1/2 to 16, but am most experienced with children aged 9-11. At the camp I taught craft activities, swimming lessons, and played theatre games that allowed children to be very creative. However, this summer I want to stay in the city, but am still looking to spend time with kids. Other than my camp experience, I have other experiences making me fully capable of providing care to young children. Firstly, I have my First Aid and CPR training, as well as my Red Cross babysitting certificate. In addition, I spent 3 years being a tutor as a part time job during high-school and CEGEP, and although I worked with older individuals, I am very comfortable teaching and problem solving. There are however a few things I want to express in my profile, so potential employers are made aware in advance. First I speak very fluent English, but very basic French, and no other languages. I will also be going on potentially 2 trips during the summer; both of which will be no longer than a week. If you are interested in my services please feel free to contact me VIA e-mail. Thank-you for taking the time to read my profile!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-465-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider